Bend BIF Group

Bend Breakthrough Group
RSVP by Monday, May 5, 2014
Questions: Call 503.771.3979 or 503-807-3315


In partnership with
Non profit association of Oregon

Proposed Six-Month Schedule

D A T E P R O G R A M
Friday, May 9 Goal #1: Build your Brand
Thur-Fri, May 22-23 Coaching Session #1
Fri, Jun 13 Goal #2: Build your Donor Base
Thu-Fri, Jun 26-27 Coaching Session #2
Wednesday, July 9 Goal #3: Create Profitable Income Programs
Thur-Fri, July 24-25 Coaching Session #3
Fri, Aug 1 -or- 22 Goal #4: Build your Development Team
TBD Coaching Session #4
Fri, Sep 5 -or- 19 Goal #5: Create Systems for Relationship Management
TBD Coaching Session #5
Fri, Oct 10 Strategic Application / Tactical Planning

Tuition: $349/month; $2,094 for the 6 months program.

Pay for the entire 6 months in full at the first session and save $100. Total Price: $1,994.

 

For more information on Breakthrough Groups: call us at 503.771.3979 or send Ron an email at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.